“Mashable”…Potatoes?

6 09 2009

I am speculating as to the origination of the term, I believe it is related to delivery of the content and the variety of content being delivered – but have absolutely nothing to base that on.

Just generally interesting articles, sometimes tech, lots of social media stuff, but the occasional general news item is here as well.  It has a different feel than Digg.com but similar type article base and range.  I find that I always go to Mashable and read their blog when I am at home in front of my laptop because I tend to followup what I find more so than I would do if I was using RSS reader on my iPhone.

Check it out straight away…

Go Here

Go Here

Mashable

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

